Ratings & Reviews

Choose a location to review

Stanford Law Office locations:

Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (28)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.7/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-17 05:53:32

If you need a litigation attorney, look no further!

— Stephanie Smith 12/17/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-23 11:59:06

No description provided

— Bradley Dunkle 10/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-13 00:38:10

No description provided

— Carlie Hensley 07/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-08 20:00:21

No description provided

— Greg Harkins 07/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-01 14:23:19

Great attorneys

— Rodney Moles 06/01/2019

google
4.0 / 5.0
2019-04-11 17:56:05

Great authentic PR Food

— Tom Hazel 04/11/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-11 18:15:29

Melissa Luce and the Calwell firm represented my family in a medical malpractice/wrongful death case. From our first communication, they proved themselves to be very professional, respectful, and of the highest ethical standards. We expected this, but their warmth, sensitivity, and personal attention were above and beyond the call of duty, and exceeded our expectations. They fought hard for us and successfully negotiated our case out of court, bringing us closure, justice for our loved one, and financial compensation. They’re simply wonderful—couldn’t have done it without them!

— timothy corder 07/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-06 21:59:30

Excellent Lawyers couldn't ask for better

— Jason ONeal 07/06/2018

facebook
4.0 / 5.0
2018-03-27 03:56:37

These guys did my work mans comp case. Took 2 years. But they got me paid

— David G Stamm 03/27/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-07 15:20:06

I am both honored and delighted to share my family's experience of the overwhelming support and guidance of Missy Luce. Recently my family found ourselves in a dark time in our lives. We were being sued by what we thought was a close family friend. We were devastated the day we received the letter announcing the news of the suit. After shedding many tears we were faced with what do we do now. I was given Missy's information from a family member. I immediately reached out to her which ended up being one of the best things I have ever done. She brought not only years of experience in dealing with such matters but along with this, she provided the much needed calm in the storm. After speaking with her the first time, I knew that we were in the right hands. She has been there every step of the way making sure that every T was crossed and every I was dotted. No stones were left unturned. My prayer is that you never find yourself in the situation that my family and I were in. But if you do, the first thing you need to do is contact Missy Luce. You will find great comfort just knowing that she is on your side. Along with our faith in the Lord and our faith in Missy Luce, we are finding ourselves with a favorable outcome just as Missy had said along. Words cannot express how comforting it is knowing that Missy is just a phone call away with any guidance and direction that we may need. Thank you Missy from the bottom of our hearts. THANK YOU The Whitmore family

— John Whitmore 12/07/2017

facebook
4.0 / 5.0
2013-12-06 19:40:17

No description provided

— Doug LaRue 12/06/2013

facebook
4.0 / 5.0
2013-11-07 19:24:13

No description provided

— Bill Hamm 11/07/2013

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-11-07 01:32:07

No description provided

— Marcie L Ball 11/07/2013

facebook
4.0 / 5.0
2013-10-05 17:13:24

No description provided

— Patricia Ballengee Layne 10/05/2013

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-18 21:31:49

No description provided

— Tara Rogers 09/18/2013

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-16 01:00:54

No description provided

— Addie McMillan Salmon 08/16/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-20 06:17:41

Ben is an exemplary attorney who works hard for his clients. He has impeccable ethics and is well respected by the Bar and the Judiciary. I can recommend him without reservation.

— Peer 04/20/2017

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2017-04-28 08:07:48

Very thoughtful representation of his client

— Peer 04/28/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-06 08:55:03

No description provided

— Peer 12/06/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-15 10:02:13

I have worked with Ben Adams on numerous civil cases.. He is always diligent in his representation of his client's and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Ben's legal expertise in litigating for his clients..

— Peer 04/15/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-20 06:54:44

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-20 06:11:54

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2017-04-20 06:07:58

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2017

lawyers
4.8 / 5.0
2019-03-18 10:32:48

No description provided

— Peer 03/18/2019

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2017-04-20 06:04:35

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2017

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2017-04-20 07:41:20

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2017

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2017-04-20 07:33:51

No description provided

— Peer 04/20/2017

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-11-13

Melissa Luce is the most professional attorney I have ever encountered. She was always available whenever I needed her. Ms. Luce was kind, patient and understanding throughout the entire process. She obtained awards in both of the cases she worked on for me and I would recommend her to anyone who needed legal representation without hesitation. They would be very fortunate to retain her.

— Client 11/13/2015