Choose a location to review

Calwell Luce diTrapano PLLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (30)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-25 19:01:00

Thank you for all you do for our community.

— Kristina Betts 05/25/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-04 08:48:59

No description provided

— Peer 05/04/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-26 07:19:06

No description provided

— Peer 04/26/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-26 07:18:36

No description provided

— Peer 04/26/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-26 06:49:28

Dante has helped many other lawyers dealing with a variety of addiction issues and has made a real difference in their lives. Dante sets a great example for other professionals to follow who seek to improve their health, take care of their families, and return to the active and successful practice of law. He has earned the highest accolades available. He has an inspirational story of recovery and redemption that provides hope to others dealing with similar issues.

— Peer 04/26/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-25 14:28:17

No description provided

— Peer 04/25/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-21 10:34:21

Dante' is a skilled trial lawyer with a wide base of legal knowledge. He is my first choice when I need to refer a client for help with a personal injury or medical malpractice case.

— Peer 04/21/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-20 04:19:21

Dante’ possesses a keen intellect and is tenacious in his pursuit of justice for his clients.

— Peer 04/20/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-18 11:52:20

I have worked closely with Dante' diTrapano on multiple cases over the last several years. His skill as a lawyer is very impressive and his wide-ranging experience has clearly helped shape the formidable lawyer that he is.

— Peer 04/18/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-07 13:56:12

A strong advocate for his clients, and effective counselor during challenging times.

— Peer 04/07/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-06 14:53:06

No description provided

— Peer 04/06/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-06 14:42:49

Dante is an outstanding lawyer and very passionate about the cases he takes. He is very experienced in personal injury cases and held in high regard by the bar.

— Peer 04/06/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-26 15:20:38

My wife and I first contacted this firm in 2016 and met with Melissa "Missy" Luce to go over concerns and questions we had over a possible medical malpractice case. From the first meeting on, Missy and her team always made us feel comfortable and kept us informed of the progress. Missy was upfront about everything and never promised or guaranteed any type of reward or settlement. While our case was very difficult and complex, Missy never gave up on us or our son. We feel she worked tirelessly and uncovered every piece of evidence that was available. Her and her team truly went above and beyond from what was required. Without their help I feel we would not have had the successful outcome we had hoped for. Missy took on a very difficult case and encountered several issues no one could have expected, however, She worked endlessly to make sure the truth was told. After several long years of discovery and depositions, we feel justice was ultimately served. I highly recommend this firm for their utmost care and professionalism. We never felt we were just another case on the shelf. Missy would check in on us even when there was no new movement or progress. If the unfortunate need were to ever rise again, Calwell Luce diTranpano will be our go-to firm. -Kayla and Chris

— chris blanton 03/26/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-26

My wife and I first contacted this firm in 2016 and met with Melissa "Missy" Luce to go over concerns and questions we had over a possible medical malpractice case. From the first meeting on, Missy and her team always made us feel comfortable and kept us informed of the progress. Missy was upfront about everything and never promised or guaranteed any type of reward or settlement. While our case was very difficult and complex, Missy never gave up on us or our son. We feel she worked tirelessly and uncovered every piece of evidence that was available. Her and her team truly went above and beyond from what was required. Without their help I feel we would not have had the successful outcome we had hoped for. Missy took on a very difficult case and encountered several issues no one could have expected, however, She worked endlessly to make sure the truth was told. After several long years of discovery and depositions, we feel justice was ultimately served.

— Client 03/26/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-10

I engaged the law-firm in 2018 concerning a delicate matter. They handled it with the professionalism one would expected in such a matter. I highly recommend Calwell Luce DiTrapano to anyone looking for cooperative, responsive, and competent legal counsel. The internet is saturated with so many attorneys that will give you a generic experience. However, the representation of Calwell Luce DiTrapano felt family-oriented with members who cared. No matter what my issues and/or anxieties were, they nurtured me through the entire legal process and responded promptly. I can honestly say I never had attorney representation, I had family and friends fighting for me because they believed in me.

— Client 02/10/2022

google
5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-27 03:17:47

This is my son he is 5 years old now I had him at Campbell Huntington he they're handling a case for him they are very well-mannered people I've only got to talk to them over the telephone and I'm getting anxious to be able to talk to them in person Happy New Year!!

— Melissa Gandee 12/27/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-21

Dave was extremely professional and helpful. Overall experience was great. I would recommend them to anyone friends or family.

— Client 04/21/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-08 07:28:44

No description provided

— Peer 10/08/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-30 00:12:28

No description provided

— Bonnie Brown 08/30/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-06 03:39:19

No description provided

— Gregory Hill 04/06/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-17 05:53:32

If you need a litigation attorney, look no further!

— Stephanie Smith 12/17/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-23 11:59:06

No description provided

— Bradley Dunkle 10/23/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-13 00:38:10

No description provided

— Carlie Hensley 07/13/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-08 20:00:21

No description provided

— Greg Harkins 07/08/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-01 14:23:19

Great attorneys

— Rodney Moles 06/01/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-27 17:54:55

I am both honored and delighted to share my family's experience of the overwhelming support and guidance of Missy Luce. Recently my family found ourselves in a dark time in our lives. We were being sued by what we thought was a close family friend. We were devastated the day we received the letter announcing the news of the suit. After shedding many tears we were faced with what do we do now. I was given Missy's information from a family member. I immediately reached out to her which ended up being one of the best things I have ever done. She brought not only years of experience in dealing with such matters but along with this, she provided the much needed calm in the storm. After speaking with her the first time, I knew that we were in the right hands. She has been there every step of the way making sure that every T was crossed and every I was dotted. No stones were left unturned. My prayer is that you never find yourself in the situation that my family and I were in. But if you do, the first thing you need to do is contact Missy Luce. You will find great comfort just knowing that she is on your side. Along with our faith in the Lord and our faith in Missy Luce, we are finding ourselves with a favorable outcome just as Missy had said along. Words cannot express how comforting it is knowing that Missy is just a phone call away with any guidance and direction that we may need. Thank you Missy from the bottom of our hearts. THANK YOU The Whitmore family

— John Whitmore 07/27/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-11 18:44:59

Melissa Luce and the Calwell firm represented my family in a medical malpractice/wrongful death case. From our first communication, they proved themselves to be very professional, respectful, and of the highest ethical standards. We expected this, but their warmth, sensitivity, and personal attention were above and beyond the call of duty, and exceeded our expectations. They fought hard for us and successfully negotiated our case out of court, bringing us closure, justice for our loved one, and financial compensation. They’re simply wonderful—couldn’t have done it without them!

— timothy corder 07/11/2018

google
5.0 / 5.0
2018-07-06 21:59:30

Excellent Lawyers couldn't ask for better

— Jason ONeal 07/06/2018

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2015-11-13

Melissa Luce is the most professional attorney I have ever encountered. She was always available whenever I needed her. Ms. Luce was kind, patient and understanding throughout the entire process. She obtained awards in both of the cases she worked on for me and I would recommend her to anyone who needed legal representation without hesitation. They would be very fortunate to retain her.

— Client 11/13/2015

facebook
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-16 01:00:54

No description provided

— Addie McMillan Salmon 08/16/2013